Schedule

Be a groupie! Follow Jacob Gomes and the Sunnyvalley Smokin’ Bacon race team from track to track or just keep tabs on where they are headed or where they have raced wheel to wheel at throughout the entire racing season.

Schedule

Date/Time Event

Thursday, February 26, 2015            Winter Showdown – February 26-28, 2015
Saturday, March 21, 2015                 Madera Speedway
Saturday, April 18, 2015                    Kern County Raceway Park
Saturday, May 2, 2015                      Stockton Speedway
Saturday, June 6, 2015                     Irwindale Speedway
Saturday, August 1, 2015                 Redwood Acres Raceway
Saturday, August 22, 2015               Stockton Speedway
Saturday, September 12, 2015        Rocky Mountain Raceways
Saturday, October 17, 2015             Kern County Raceway Park
Saturday, November 21, 2015         The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway